Reboot in safe mode
2. Open device manager
3. Go under system devices
4. Disable (DO NOT UNINSTALL) the Microsoft UAA driver.
5. Reboot in safe mode (This is so that driver will not load)
6. Open device manager
7. Go under system devices
8. Now... uninstall the Microsoft UAA driver. This will also remove the Realtek.
9. Reboot to Windows XP or Vista.
10. Install the Realtek drivers without letting windows install it.
or try this
1. Disable audio controller in normal windows mode
2. Reboot in safe mode
3. Go to device manager
4.Uninstall
5.Now System Reboot in Normal Mode and Install Driver Again
6. And Get Enjoy with System Sound and Heare Sound
Deepak Kumar Verma
A blog about the IT network and the trip of consultants. How things change in your life as an IT professional in security engineering/networks or systems and we will solve it with a new style. The exchange of knowledge is winning.
Search This Blog
Saturday, April 10, 2010
Lan Workgroup Pc Not Showing In Workgroup But Lan Pc Open By Its IP Address and Wan Working Proper In Windows XP.
Hi Friends,
You are Working on Lan and You see that Lan PC Not Showing in Workgroup but Lan Pcs PING sucessfully by one by one pc
Open By IP Address......................... But Problem In Workgroup Only
Then your Problem Soluction Is here
Frist off All RESTART of Your Lan Switch and Router
Deepak Kumar Verma 9214912339
You are Working on Lan and You see that Lan PC Not Showing in Workgroup but Lan Pcs PING sucessfully by one by one pc
Open By IP Address......................... But Problem In Workgroup Only
Then your Problem Soluction Is here
Frist off All RESTART of Your Lan Switch and Router
Deepak Kumar Verma 9214912339
Wednesday, April 7, 2010
INVALID LBAI ERROR WITH WinXP WHILE BOOTING
This error message will display if your hard drive has gone faulty and lost it's master boot record (MBR). To resolve this issue you need to perform an MBR repair by following below steps:
1. insert your windows installation disk,then reboot and press R to repair a Windows XP installation when prompted for.
2. If repairing a host with multiple OS, select the appropriate one (XP) from the menu. If you have only one operating system, enter 1 to select it.
3. Enter the administrator password if prompted.
4. Now you will be on c:\Windows> apply FIXMBR command and hitEnter to fix the MBR.
(U will be presented with several scary warning lines. Microsoft is exceptionally vague regarding the conditions under which fixmbr can cause problems although they are clear about the consequences (losing all data on the hard drive), so use this at your own risk)
5. Type Y and ENTER and Type exit to leave the recovery console and reboot.
1. insert your windows installation disk,then reboot and press R to repair a Windows XP installation when prompted for.
2. If repairing a host with multiple OS, select the appropriate one (XP) from the menu. If you have only one operating system, enter 1 to select it.
3. Enter the administrator password if prompted.
4. Now you will be on c:\Windows> apply FIXMBR command and hitEnter to fix the MBR.
(U will be presented with several scary warning lines. Microsoft is exceptionally vague regarding the conditions under which fixmbr can cause problems although they are clear about the consequences (losing all data on the hard drive), so use this at your own risk)
5. Type Y and ENTER and Type exit to leave the recovery console and reboot.
Cannot See Hibernation Option, After Enable Hibernation
GO in power options Searching in Start Menu Search Options.
Now Open Power Option and power settings opened Click Change plan settings
It will open Edit Plan Settings window, Click Change advanced power settings
Now under power options window, Open Sleep >> Allow hybrid sleep – toggle it to off and click OK
Now You Can test Or Windows Options....
Deepak Kumar Verma 9214012330
Now Open Power Option and power settings opened Click Change plan settings
It will open Edit Plan Settings window, Click Change advanced power settings
Now under power options window, Open Sleep >> Allow hybrid sleep – toggle it to off and click OK
Now You Can test Or Windows Options....
Deepak Kumar Verma 9214012330
Slow Internet connection
1. Click Start Menu
2. Open Control Panel>>Network Connections
3. Right click on your Local Area Connection and click on Properties
4. Now on the General tab and uncheck all the checkboxes of all the protocols except tcp/ip.
5. Press OK.
2. Open Control Panel>>Network Connections
3. Right click on your Local Area Connection and click on Properties
4. Now on the General tab and uncheck all the checkboxes of all the protocols except tcp/ip.
5. Press OK.
Add Password To Word 2010 Document
Open the word document or create a new one, now click File >> Save As option to save that document, this will open a new dialog box which ask you to give the name to this document.
Now, under this dialog click General Options from the drop down option menu
Now enter the password to document, with which it will protected, you can also make this document as read only as shown, this way it can be read but cannot be edited
Deepak Kumar Verma +9214012330
Now, under this dialog click General Options from the drop down option menu
Now enter the password to document, with which it will protected, you can also make this document as read only as shown, this way it can be read but cannot be edited
Deepak Kumar Verma +9214012330
Sunday, April 4, 2010
Recovering permanently deleted text in Microsoft Word 2003
- First, run Microsoft Word to get a blank document.
- Navigate to Tools -> Options.
- In the Options dialog, click on the General tab.
- Under the heading General Options, select the check-box right next to Confirm conversion at Open.
- Click on OK.
And Test Now
- Open the file in which you had deleted the text permanently.
- You will get a prompt of Convert File containing a list of options. Select the option for Recover Text from Any File, and click OK.
- At first, the document that is opened will seem to be entirely junk, with a lot of typographic symbols, strange characters, and the like. However, in their midst, if you scan the document thoroughly, you will find your deleted text. All you have to do is copy this portion of text and then paste it in your original document
Deepak Kumar Verma 9214012330
Enable Run Command In Start Menu In Windows 7
Right-click an open area in Start Menu,
Go to Properties -> Start Menu -> Customize and
Check “Run Command”. Now you should be done.
Click on Apply or OK
Deepak Kumar Verma 9214012330
Go to Properties -> Start Menu -> Customize and
Check “Run Command”. Now you should be done.
Click on Apply or OK
Deepak Kumar Verma 9214012330
Friday, March 26, 2010
Friday, March 19, 2010
The operation has been cancelled due to restrictions in effect from this computer. Please contact you system administrator
The operation has been cancelled due to restrictions in effect from this computer. Please contact you system administrator
Solution:-
Open RUN Menu and Type Here "gpedit.msc" & click on OK
This will lauch local group policy editor window.
Solution:-
Open RUN Menu and Type Here "gpedit.msc" & click on OK
This will lauch local group policy editor window.
On Local Group Policy Editor in Windows, navigate to the following path on the left hand side pane of the window.
User Configuration > Administrative Templates > Windows Components > Windows Explorer
Now Double Click on the setting “Prevent access to drives from My Computer”. This will open a setting window. and Select "DESIABLE " Menu and Now Close all Windows choose with OK or APPLY Button
Now Test Your Computer
Deepak Kumar Verma 9214012330
Saturday, March 13, 2010
Website Does Not Open In Google Chrome – Opens In Firefox And IE
The error -------
So You DO Now....DNS error – cannot fine server.Oops ! this link appears to be broken.
Click on the settings at the top right corner of the Google Chrome browser and click option
Click on the “Under the Hood” and uncheck the option which says “Use DNS pre-fetching to improve page load performance”, press close button
Deepak Kumar Verma +919214012330
Friday, March 12, 2010
Login Windows 7 Computer Without Password
Login Windows 7 Computer Without Password
Press Window Key + R together
Type “NETPLWIZ” in it without quotes and click OK. This will open a User Accounts Window
in This scree Select a User Account
and
uncheck the option which says “User must enter a use name and password to use this computer”
When you click to uncheck this option, it will ask you to confirm the password, enter the password here. After this you are done.
Deepak Kumar Verma "A computer Hardware & Networking Engineer"
Call 9214012330 or E-mail deepu_verma2009@live.com or deepuverma@engineer.com
Press Window Key + R together
Type “NETPLWIZ” in it without quotes and click OK. This will open a User Accounts Window
in This scree Select a User Account
and
uncheck the option which says “User must enter a use name and password to use this computer”
When you click to uncheck this option, it will ask you to confirm the password, enter the password here. After this you are done.
Deepak Kumar Verma "A computer Hardware & Networking Engineer"
Call 9214012330 or E-mail deepu_verma2009@live.com or deepuverma@engineer.com
Wednesday, March 10, 2010
Sale Tax 2010 Cal.
"Sale Tax 2010 Cal. "
जिससे आप टेक्स की गणना कर सकते है. वो भी 2010 अपडेट के साथ.
For Download Click On -- Link 1.
जिससे आप टेक्स की गणना कर सकते है. वो भी 2010 अपडेट के साथ.
For Download Click On -- Link 1.
Sunday, March 7, 2010
Websites Asks To Press F1 Key ? DON’T PRESS IT
Microsoft has been reported of a vulnerability discovered inWindows operating systems Windows XP, Windows 2000 and Windows Server 2003 which exploits the VB Script. Microsoft has recently released an Advisory named “Microsoft Security Advisory (981169)”
As per the advisory there is a vulnerability that if a user presses F1 Key on being asked by a Website or webpage, the website can run potentially malicious code or scrip on such computers. That computer can get hacked, information can be stolen or it may also lead to data theft.
It is an advice to all our readers and Windows XP, Windows 2002 and Windows 2003 Server users to beware of this vulnerability and do not press the F1 Key when asked by a website. This may leave your computer unsecured or infected with virus or trojans.
Even if you are a Windows Vista User or Windows 7 or Windows Server 2008 user, its a safety tip to not click F1 Key when asked by a website.
Master Information By:- www.troublefixers.com
Deepak kumar verma
Deepak kumar verma
Saturday, March 6, 2010
If Clearing the ARP Cache Fails
If you try to use Microsoft Windows to repair the network connection, you will receive an error message that says:
Windows could not finish repairing the problem because the following operation could not be completed:
Clearing the ARP cache
Solution :-
Open "Services" (For open Services Open RUN and type here "services.msc")
Scroll down to Routing and Remote Services
Double-click Routing and Remote Services
Examine the "Startup Type"
The options are "Automatic", "Manual", and "Disabled"
Set the "Startup Type" to "Disabled"
Examine the "Service status"
Make sure that the service status is Stopped. If it is not Stopped, click the Stop button
Click the OK button
Get Enjoy
Deepak Kumar Verma
Windows could not finish repairing the problem because the following operation could not be completed:
Clearing the ARP cache
Solution :-
Open "Services" (For open Services Open RUN and type here "services.msc")
Scroll down to Routing and Remote Services
Double-click Routing and Remote Services
Examine the "Startup Type"
The options are "Automatic", "Manual", and "Disabled"
Set the "Startup Type" to "Disabled"
Examine the "Service status"
Make sure that the service status is Stopped. If it is not Stopped, click the Stop button
Click the OK button
Get Enjoy
Deepak Kumar Verma
Friday, March 5, 2010
"Generic Host Process" error message after you start the computer
In Run Type "CMD"
OK
Type as
Netsh (Press Enter Here)
Winsock (Press Enter Here)
Reset (Press Enter Here)
Restart System Now
Deepak Kumar Verma
OK
Type as
Netsh (Press Enter Here)
Winsock (Press Enter Here)
Reset (Press Enter Here)
Restart System Now
Deepak Kumar Verma
Thursday, March 4, 2010
USB Drive (Pen Drive) Does Not Show In My Computer
You may have faced a problem when you insert your pen drive and it gets detected very easily but it doesn’t show up as a drive icon in My Computer. The computer detects the pen drive but data on pen drive is not visible as the pen drive is not visible in My Computer.
This problem occurs mainly when windows XP fails to allocate a drive letter to your portable drive(pen drive). It occurs mostly with new pen drives connected to your computer for the first time. If you face such problem then it may not be the pen drive’s fault, rather it may be windows trouble.
Fix:
You can fix this issue by following some simple steps given below.
1. Click Start, click Run, type compmgmt.msc, and then click OK.
2. In the console tree, click Disk Management. The Disk Management window will appear.
3. On this disk management window, you can see some drives including the portable drive. Right click on your portable drive and click change drive letter and paths.
4. Now a assign a new drive letter which is not being used by any of your drives in My Computer.
5. After assigning the new drive letter your portable drive will show up in my computer with other drives
Deepak Kumar Verma
This problem occurs mainly when windows XP fails to allocate a drive letter to your portable drive(pen drive). It occurs mostly with new pen drives connected to your computer for the first time. If you face such problem then it may not be the pen drive’s fault, rather it may be windows trouble.
Fix:
You can fix this issue by following some simple steps given below.
1. Click Start, click Run, type compmgmt.msc, and then click OK.
2. In the console tree, click Disk Management. The Disk Management window will appear.
3. On this disk management window, you can see some drives including the portable drive. Right click on your portable drive and click change drive letter and paths.
4. Now a assign a new drive letter which is not being used by any of your drives in My Computer.
5. After assigning the new drive letter your portable drive will show up in my computer with other drives
Deepak Kumar Verma
Wednesday, February 24, 2010
UNINSTALL OR REPLACE PRINTER DRIVER IN WINDOWS XP
Open "Printer and Faxs"
Select any Printer
Open File Menu and Click on "Server Properties"
Select "Driver" Tab
Select Printer and Click on "Remove" or "Replace" Button
After Finish all Task Close all Windows And Check Printer Test Page
Select any Printer
Open File Menu and Click on "Server Properties"
Select "Driver" Tab
Select Printer and Click on "Remove" or "Replace" Button
After Finish all Task Close all Windows And Check Printer Test Page
Tuesday, February 23, 2010
BUSY Software Required Serial Number On Client PC
1. Set Data Directory Path
2. Restart BUSY Software
3. Now Type “DeepakVerma” In Serial Number Box And Click on OK
""If you have plug in Tongal and Register Software On Server""
2. Restart BUSY Software
3. Now Type “DeepakVerma” In Serial Number Box And Click on OK
""If you have plug in Tongal and Register Software On Server""
Sukrit Vat and Tax Software Does Not Open Vat and Tax Form
1. Open Control Panel
2. Open Regional And Language Setting
3. In Regional Tab Click on Customize option
4. Click On Date Tab
5. Change “Short date Format” and “Long Date Format”
6. As DD/MM/YYYY
7. Apply And Close All Windows
8. Restart System
2. Open Regional And Language Setting
3. In Regional Tab Click on Customize option
4. Click On Date Tab
5. Change “Short date Format” and “Long Date Format”
6. As DD/MM/YYYY
7. Apply And Close All Windows
8. Restart System
Subscribe to:
Posts (Atom)
